skip navigation

Saturday June 15, 2019

Souris

0

Stratford MacEwen

7

Tuesday June 18, 2019

Stratford MacEwen

3

Stratford Lanigan

8

Thursday July 04, 2019

Stratford MacEwen

8

Northside #2

5

Saturday July 06, 2019

Souris

2

Stratford MacEwen

5

Tuesday July 09, 2019

Sherwood/Parkdale Gaudet

1

Stratford MacEwen

8

Saturday July 13, 2019

Sherwood/Parkdale Curran

1

Stratford MacEwen

6

Sunday July 14, 2019

Stratford MacEwen

1

Sherwood/Parkdale Deagle

6

Saturday July 27, 2019

Charlottetown

4

Stratford MacEwen

6

Sunday July 28, 2019

Stratford MacEwen

5

Sherwood/Parkdale Roper

6

Saturday August 03, 2019

Cardigan

5

Stratford MacEwen

2

Tuesday August 06, 2019

Stratford MacEwen

7

Northside

7

Saturday August 10, 2019

Stratford MacEwen

11

Stratford Holland

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jun 15
W
Upper MacNeill Field (Game #13)
FINAL
Tue Jun 18
L
Bunbury Field (Game#108)
FINAL
Thu Jul 4
W
Mount Stewart Field (Game #66)
FINAL
Sat Jul 6
W
Upper MacNeill Field (Game #70)
FINAL
Tue Jul 9
W
Upper MacNeill (Game #34)
FINAL
Sat Jul 13
W
Bunbury Field (Game #91)
FINAL
Sun Jul 14
L
Mulberry Game #46)
FINAL
Sat Jul 27
W
Upper MacNeill Field (Game 124)
FINAL
Sun Jul 28
L
Mulberry Field (Game #51)
FINAL
Sat Aug 3
L
Bunbury Field (Game 136)
FINAL
Tue Aug 6
T
Lions Field (Game #3)
FINAL
Sat Aug 10
W
Bunbury Field (Game 145)
FINAL