skip navigation

Saturday June 15, 2019

Sherwood/Parkdale Curran

8

Stratford Lanigan

9

Tuesday June 18, 2019

Stratford MacEwen

3

Stratford Lanigan

8

Saturday June 29, 2019

Charlottetown

3

Stratford Lanigan

3

Tuesday July 02, 2019

Stratford Lanigan

6

Stratford Holland

4

Wednesday July 10, 2019

Stratford Lanigan

0

Sherwood/Parkdale Gaudet

1

Thursday July 18, 2019

Stratford Lanigan

5

Cardigan

6

Saturday July 27, 2019

Sherwood/Parkdale Deagle

2

Stratford Lanigan

9

Thursday August 01, 2019

Stratford Lanigan

5

Northside #2

4

Friday August 02, 2019

Stratford Lanigan

5

Sherwood/Parkdale Roper

8

Thursday August 08, 2019

Stratford Lanigan

6

Souris

4

Tuesday August 13, 2019

Stratford Holland

3

Stratford Lanigan

5

Tuesday August 20, 2019

Northside

2

Stratford Lanigan

10

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jun 15
W
Bunbury Field (Game #15)
FINAL
Tue Jun 18
W
Bunbury Field (Game#108)
FINAL
Sat Jun 29
T
Upper MacNeill Field (Game #52)
FINAL
Tue Jul 2
W
Bunbury Field (Game #32)
FINAL
Wed Jul 10
L
Parkdale Field (Game #82)
FINAL
Thu Jul 18
L
Macdonald Field (Game #103)
FINAL
Sat Jul 27
W
Bunbury Field (Game 125)
FINAL
Thu Aug 1
W
Mount Stewart Field (Game #48)
FINAL
Fri Aug 2
L
George Smith Field (Game #69)
FINAL
Thu Aug 8
W
@ Souris
McCormack Field (Game 143)
FINAL
Tue Aug 13
W
Bunbury Field (Game 150)
FINAL
Tue Aug 20
W
Bunbury Field (Game #72)
FINAL