skip navigation

Monday June 17, 2019

Cornwall #4

0

Summerside Christian

1

Thursday June 20, 2019

Summerside Christian

4

Western (Ellerslie)

1

Monday June 24, 2019

Summerside Christian

0

Summerside Arsenault

2

Monday July 08, 2019

Western (Alberton)

2

Summerside Christian

4

Monday July 15, 2019

Bedeque

8

Summerside Christian

0

Monday July 22, 2019

Summerside Christian

7

Cornwall Stretch

1

Thursday July 25, 2019

Summerside Christian

2

Kensington

0

Monday July 29, 2019

Cornwall #3

12

Summerside Christian

3

Tuesday July 30, 2019

Summerside Christian

8

Cornwall McGillivray

4

Monday August 05, 2019

Bedeque (Kinkora)

6

Summerside Christian

7

Sunday August 11, 2019

Summerside Praught

16

Summerside Christian

2

Monday August 12, 2019

Summerside Christian

1

Western (Tignish)

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Jun 17
W
VIV Field (Game #21)
FINAL
Thu Jun 20
W
Ellerslie Field (Game #30)
FINAL
Mon Jun 24
L
VIV Field (Game #39)
FINAL
Mon Jul 8
W
VIV Field (Game #78)
FINAL
Mon Jul 15
L
VIV Field (Game #95)
FINAL
Mon Jul 22
W
East Wiltshire Field #2 (Game 113)
FINAL
Thu Jul 25
W
Rink Field (Game 119)
FINAL
Mon Jul 29
L
VIV Field (Game 129)
FINAL
Tue Jul 30
W
East Wiltshire Field (Game 130)
FINAL
Mon Aug 5
W
VIV Field (Game 142)
FINAL
Sun Aug 11
L
Lion's Club Field (Game #57)
FINAL
Mon Aug 12
L
Legion Field (Game 148)
FINAL