skip navigation

Kensington 11U "AA" Crusaders

2019 2019
2019 x 2019

Wednesday June 12, 2019

Western

17

Kensington

7

Thursday June 13, 2019

Kensington

6

Summerside

14

Sunday June 16, 2019

Summerside

12

Kensington

2

Thursday June 20, 2019

Kensington

6

Cornwall #2

18

Wednesday June 26, 2019

Summerside

13

Kensington

6

Friday June 28, 2019

Stratford

16

Kensington

3

Tuesday July 02, 2019

Kensington

8

Bedeque

14

Sunday July 07, 2019

Kensington

6

Northside

24

Wednesday July 10, 2019

Kensington

10

Cornwall #1

20

Tuesday July 16, 2019

Kensington

4

Western

14

Wednesday July 24, 2019

Kensington

4

Summerside

13

Tuesday July 30, 2019

Bedeque

16

Kensington

8

Thursday August 01, 2019

Kensington

9

Bedeque

12

Thursday August 08, 2019

Kensington

4

Summerside

10

Wednesday August 14, 2019

Cornwall #1

20

Kensington

7

Wednesday August 21, 2019

Western

20

Kensington

8

Sunday August 25, 2019

Kensington

7

Cornwall #2

17

Sunday September 01, 2019

Kensington

Stratford

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Jun 12
L
Rink Field (Game #10)
FINAL
Thu Jun 13
L
Gordie Arsenault Field
FINAL
Sun Jun 16
L
Rink Field
FINAL
Thu Jun 20
L
East Wiltshire #2 Field (Game #15)
FINAL
Wed Jun 26
L
Rink Field (Game #21)
FINAL
Fri Jun 28
L
VIV field
FINAL
Tue Jul 2
L
Kinkora Field (Game #5)
FINAL
Sun Jul 7
L
Kensington, Pei - rink field
FINAL
Wed Jul 10
L
East Wiltshire #2 Field (Game #30)
FINAL
Tue Jul 16
L
Ellsworth Field (Game #39)
FINAL
Wed Jul 24
L
VIV Field
FINAL
Tue Jul 30
L
Rink Field (Game #42)
FINAL
Thu Aug 1
L
Kinkora Field (Game #49)
FINAL
Thu Aug 8
L
Gordie Arsenault Field (Game #25)
FINAL
Wed Aug 14
L
Rink Field (Game #58)
FINAL
Wed Aug 21
L
Rink Field (Game #65)
FINAL
Sun Aug 25
L
rink field
FINAL
Sun Sep 1 -
Kensington, Prince Edward Island, Canada - Don Clark Memorial field
2:00 PM ADT