skip navigation

Mid-Isle 11U "AAA" Mustangs

2019 2019
2019 x 2019

Tuesday June 04, 2019

Mid-Isle

5

Charlottetown

7

Tuesday June 11, 2019

Summerside

16

Mid-Isle

3

Wednesday June 19, 2019

Mid-Isle

14

Sherwood/Parkdale

6

Monday June 24, 2019

Mid-Isle

2

Eastern

5

Tuesday June 25, 2019

Charlottetown

4

Mid-Isle

9

Tuesday July 09, 2019

Eastern

7

Mid-Isle

8

Tuesday July 16, 2019

Sherwood/Parkdale

4

Mid-Isle

10

Wednesday July 24, 2019

Mid-Isle

10

Sherwood/Parkdale

7

Tuesday July 30, 2019

Summerside

3

Mid-Isle

7

Thursday August 01, 2019

Mid-Isle

8

Summerside

6

Monday August 05, 2019

Mid-Isle

3

Eastern

6

Tuesday August 06, 2019

Charlottetown

2

Mid-Isle

6

Tuesday August 20, 2019

Eastern

5

Mid-Isle

8

Thursday August 22, 2019

Mid-Isle

7

Summerside

8

Wednesday August 28, 2019

Sherwood/Parkdale

1

Mid-Isle

12

Friday August 30, 2019

Mid-Isle

10

Charlottetown

11

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Jun 4
L
Kiwanis Field (Game #5)
FINAL
Tue Jun 11
L
East Wiltshire #2 Field (Game #7)
FINAL
Wed Jun 19
W
Mulberry Field (Game #11)
FINAL
Mon Jun 24
L
Upper MacNeill Field (Game #10)
FINAL
Tue Jun 25
W
East Wiltshire #2 Field (Game #14)
FINAL
Tue Jul 9
W
East Wiltshire #2 Field (Game #19)
FINAL
Tue Jul 16
W
East Wiltshire #2 Field (Game #22)
FINAL
Wed Jul 24
W
Mulberry Field (Game #26)
FINAL
Tue Jul 30
W
East Wiltshire #2 Field (Game #29)
FINAL
Thu Aug 1
W
Gordie Arsenault Field (Game #18)
FINAL
Mon Aug 5
L
Upper MacNeill Field (Game #31)
FINAL
Tue Aug 6
W
East Wiltshire #2 Field (Game #32)
FINAL
Tue Aug 20
W
East Wiltshire #2 Field (Game #37)
FINAL
Thu Aug 22
L
Gordie Arsenault Field (Game #39)
FINAL
Wed Aug 28
W
Mulberry Field (Game #1)
FINAL
Fri Aug 30
L
Kiwanis Field (Game #25)
FINAL