skip navigation

Capital District 13U "AAA" Islanders

2019 2019
2019 x 2019

Tuesday May 28, 2019

Summerside

5

Capital District

11

Tuesday June 04, 2019

Mid-Isle

3

Capital District

13

Wednesday June 05, 2019

Capital District

16

Summerside

17

Tuesday June 11, 2019

Capital District

9

Eastern

13

Tuesday June 25, 2019

Eastern

7

Capital District

4

Wednesday June 26, 2019

Capital District

0

Summerside

7

Tuesday July 09, 2019

Mid-Isle

18

Capital District

21

Thursday July 11, 2019

Opponent

4

Capital District

10

Thursday July 11, 2019

Opponent

2

Capital District

10

Tuesday July 16, 2019

Capital District

2

Eastern

4

Sunday July 28, 2019

Eastern

5

Capital District

15

Tuesday July 30, 2019

Summerside

4

Capital District

11

Tuesday August 06, 2019

Mid-Isle

15

Capital District

17

Tuesday August 13, 2019

Capital District

15

Eastern

10

Friday August 16, 2019

Summerside

6

Capital District

10

Saturday August 17, 2019

Capital District

12

Mid-Isle

4

Saturday August 17, 2019

Capital District

5

Mid-Isle

9

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue May 28
W
City Diamond (Game #1)
FINAL
Tue Jun 4
W
City Diamond (Game #5)
FINAL
Wed Jun 5
L
VIV Field (Game #6)
FINAL
Tue Jun 11
L
Kinlock Field (Game #8)
FINAL
Tue Jun 25
L
City Diamond (Game #13)
FINAL
Wed Jun 26
L
VIV Field (Game #14)
FINAL
Tue Jul 9
W
City Diamond (Game #19)
FINAL
Thu Jul 11
W
Central Field, Burns Avenue, Charlottetown, PE, Canada - Field #1
FINAL
Thu Jul 11
W
Central Field, Burns Avenue, Charlottetown, PE, Canada
FINAL
Tue Jul 16
L
Kinlock Field (Game #21)
FINAL
Sun Jul 28
W
Mulberry Field Sherwood
FINAL
Tue Jul 30
W
City Diamond (Game #16)
FINAL
Tue Aug 6
W
City Diamond (Game #27)
FINAL
Tue Aug 13
W
Kinlock Field (Game #30)
FINAL
Fri Aug 16
W
Charlottetown, PE, Canada - City Field
FINAL
Sat Aug 17
W
TFC Lower Field (Game #9)
FINAL
Sat Aug 17
L
TFC Lower (Game #18)
FINAL