skip navigation

Mid-Isle 13U "AAA" Mustangs

2019 2019
2019 x 2019

Tuesday May 28, 2019

Mid-Isle

6

Eastern

13

Tuesday June 04, 2019

Mid-Isle

3

Capital District

13

Tuesday June 18, 2019

Mid-Isle

5

Summerside

14

Sunday June 23, 2019

Eastern

11

Mid-Isle

1

Sunday June 23, 2019

Eastern

8

Mid-Isle

6

Sunday June 30, 2019

Summerside

10

Mid-Isle

2

Tuesday July 09, 2019

Mid-Isle

18

Capital District

21

Thursday July 11, 2019

Mid-Isle

2

Eastern

16

Sunday July 14, 2019

Eastern

11

Mid-Isle

4

Sunday July 28, 2019

Summerside

18

Mid-Isle

8

Tuesday August 06, 2019

Mid-Isle

15

Capital District

17

Wednesday August 07, 2019

Mid-Isle

1

Summerside

17

Saturday August 17, 2019

Capital District

12

Mid-Isle

4

Saturday August 17, 2019

Capital District

5

Mid-Isle

9

Wednesday August 21, 2019

Summerside

10

Mid-Isle

9

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue May 28
L
Kinlock Field (Game #2)
FINAL
Tue Jun 4
L
City Diamond (Game #5)
FINAL
Tue Jun 18
L
VIV Field (Game #7)
FINAL
Sun Jun 23
L
TFC Lower (Game #4)
FINAL
Sun Jun 23
L
TFC Lower (Game #12)
FINAL
Sun Jun 30
L
TFC Lower (Game #15)
FINAL
Tue Jul 9
L
City Diamond (Game #19)
FINAL
Thu Jul 11
L
J D MacIntyre Field, Cardigan(Game #17)
FINAL
Sun Jul 14
L
TFC Lower (Game #20)
FINAL
Sun Jul 28
L
TFC Lower (Game #25)
FINAL
Tue Aug 6
L
City Diamond (Game #27)
FINAL
Wed Aug 7
L
VIV Field (Game #22)
FINAL
Sat Aug 17
L
TFC Lower Field (Game #9)
FINAL
Sat Aug 17
W
TFC Lower (Game #18)
FINAL
Wed Aug 21
L
Kinkora Field (Game #29)
FINAL