skip navigation

Summerside 13U "AAA" Chevys

2019 2019
2019 x 2019

Tuesday May 28, 2019

Summerside

5

Capital District

11

Wednesday May 29, 2019

Eastern

11

Summerside

7

Wednesday June 05, 2019

Capital District

16

Summerside

17

Tuesday June 18, 2019

Mid-Isle

5

Summerside

14

Wednesday June 19, 2019

Eastern

3

Summerside

7

Wednesday June 26, 2019

Capital District

0

Summerside

7

Sunday June 30, 2019

Summerside

10

Mid-Isle

2

Wednesday July 24, 2019

Eastern

13

Summerside

1

Sunday July 28, 2019

Summerside

18

Mid-Isle

8

Tuesday July 30, 2019

Summerside

4

Capital District

11

Tuesday August 06, 2019

Summerside

4

Eastern

8

Wednesday August 07, 2019

Mid-Isle

1

Summerside

17

Friday August 16, 2019

Summerside

6

Capital District

10

Wednesday August 21, 2019

Summerside

10

Mid-Isle

9

Thursday August 22, 2019

Summerside

7

Eastern

17

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue May 28
L
City Diamond (Game #1)
FINAL
Wed May 29
L
VIV Field (Game #3)
FINAL
Wed Jun 5
W
VIV Field (Game #6)
FINAL
Tue Jun 18
W
VIV Field (Game #7)
FINAL
Wed Jun 19
W
VIV Field (Game #11)
FINAL
Wed Jun 26
W
VIV Field (Game #14)
FINAL
Sun Jun 30
W
TFC Lower (Game #15)
FINAL
Wed Jul 24
L
VIV Field (Game #24)
FINAL
Sun Jul 28
W
TFC Lower (Game #25)
FINAL
Tue Jul 30
L
City Diamond (Game #16)
FINAL
Tue Aug 6
L
Kinlock Field (Game #28)
FINAL
Wed Aug 7
W
VIV Field (Game #22)
FINAL
Fri Aug 16
L
Charlottetown, PE, Canada - City Field
FINAL
Wed Aug 21
W
Kinkora Field (Game #29)
FINAL
Thu Aug 22
L
J D MacIntyre Field, Cardigan(Game #10)
FINAL