skip navigation

Eastern 15U "AAA" Express

2019 2019
2019 x 2019

Monday June 03, 2019

Capital District

7

Eastern

3

Friday June 07, 2019

Summerside

9

Eastern

1

Sunday June 09, 2019

Eastern

5

Summerside

7

Thursday June 13, 2019

Mid-Isle

9

Eastern

3

Tuesday June 18, 2019

Eastern

7

Capital District

14

Wednesday June 19, 2019

Eastern

3

Mid-Isle

4

Wednesday June 26, 2019

Eastern

6

Mid-Isle

4

Thursday July 04, 2019

Summerside

14

Eastern

7

Tuesday July 09, 2019

Eastern

3

Summerside

10

Tuesday July 16, 2019

Eastern

0

Capital District

2

Thursday July 18, 2019

Mid-Isle

7

Eastern

6

Wednesday July 24, 2019

Eastern

0

Mid-Isle

6

Monday July 29, 2019

Capital District

10

Eastern

8

Thursday August 01, 2019

Capital District

13

Eastern

1

Sunday August 04, 2019

Eastern

1

Summerside

9

Thursday August 08, 2019

Mid-Isle

Eastern

Sunday August 11, 2019

Summerside

3

Eastern

6

Tuesday August 13, 2019

Eastern

Capital District

Thursday August 15, 2019

Summerside

14

Eastern

5

Saturday August 31, 2019

Summerside

6

Eastern

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Jun 3
L
Morell Church Diamond (Game # 1)
FINAL
Fri Jun 7
L
Lower MacNeill Field (Game #6)
FINAL
Sun Jun 9
L
VIV Field (Game #7)
FINAL
Thu Jun 13
L
Lower MacNeill Field (Game #9)
FINAL
Tue Jun 18
L
Central #1 Field (Game #11)
FINAL
Wed Jun 19
L
TFC Upper (Game #12)
FINAL
Wed Jun 26
W
TFC Upper (Game #2)
FINAL
Thu Jul 4
L
Lower MacNeill Field (Game #18)
FINAL
Tue Jul 9
L
VIV Field (Game #20)
FINAL
Tue Jul 16
L
MacRae Field (Game #22)
FINAL
Thu Jul 18
L
Lower MacNeill Field (Game #24)
FINAL
Wed Jul 24
L
TFC Upper (Game #27)
FINAL
Mon Jul 29
L
Morell Church Field (Game #15)
FINAL
Thu Aug 1
L
Lower MacNeill Field (Game #29)
FINAL
Sun Aug 4
L
VIV Field (Game #30)
FINAL
Thu Aug 8 -
Lower MacNeill Field (Ex. Game #3)
Postponed
Sun Aug 11
W
Summerside Tournament - Final
FINAL
Tue Aug 13 -
MacRae Field (Ex. Game #4)
Cancelled
Thu Aug 15
L
Lower MacNeill Field (Ex. Game #5)
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
L
Provincial Championship
FINAL