skip navigation

Capital District 15U "AAA" Islanders

2019 2019
2019 x 2019

Tuesday May 28, 2019

Summerside

8

Capital District

9

Monday June 03, 2019

Capital District

7

Eastern

3

Tuesday June 11, 2019

Summerside

11

Capital District

5

Wednesday June 12, 2019

Capital District

2

Mid-Isle

4

Sunday June 16, 2019

Capital District

8

Summerside

9

Tuesday June 18, 2019

Eastern

7

Capital District

14

Thursday June 20, 2019

Mid-Isle

1

Capital District

0

Tuesday July 09, 2019

Mid-Isle

12

Capital District

5

Wednesday July 10, 2019

Capital District

10

Mid-Isle

3

Tuesday July 16, 2019

Eastern

0

Capital District

2

Friday July 26, 2019

Summerside

1

Capital District

4

Sunday July 28, 2019

Capital District

14

Summerside

7

Monday July 29, 2019

Capital District

10

Eastern

8

Thursday August 01, 2019

Capital District

13

Eastern

1

Sunday August 04, 2019

Mid-Isle

7

Capital District

4

Tuesday August 13, 2019

Eastern

Capital District

Wednesday August 14, 2019

Capital District

4

Mid-Isle

14

Tuesday August 27, 2019

Capital District

Summerside

Saturday August 31, 2019

Summerside

18

Capital District

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue May 28
W
Central #1 Field (Game #1)
FINAL
Mon Jun 3
W
Morell Church Diamond (Game # 1)
FINAL
Tue Jun 11
L
Central #1 Field (Game #14)
FINAL
Wed Jun 12
L
TFC Upper (Game #8)
FINAL
Sun Jun 16
L
VIV Field (Game #10)
FINAL
Tue Jun 18
W
Central #1 Field (Game #11)
FINAL
Thu Jun 20
L
Central #1 Field (Game #4)
FINAL
Tue Jul 9
L
Centra #1 Field (Game #19)
FINAL
Wed Jul 10
W
TFC Upper (Game #21)
FINAL
Tue Jul 16
W
MacRae Field (Game #22)
FINAL
Fri Jul 26
W
Central #1 Field (Game #26)
FINAL
Sun Jul 28
W
VIV Field (Game #25)
FINAL
Mon Jul 29
W
Morell Church Field (Game #15)
FINAL
Thu Aug 1
W
Lower MacNeill Field (Game #29)
FINAL
Sun Aug 4
L
MacRae Field (Game #16)
FINAL
Tue Aug 13 -
MacRae Field (Ex. Game #4)
Cancelled
Wed Aug 14
L
TFC Upper (Ex. Game #2)
FINAL
Tue Aug 27 -
VIV Field (Ex. Game #1)
Cancelled
Sat Aug 31
L
Provincial Championship
FINAL