skip navigation

Mid-Isle 15U "AAA" Mustangs

2019 2019
2019 x 2019

Saturday June 08, 2019

Summerside

9

Mid-Isle

6

Wednesday June 12, 2019

Capital District

2

Mid-Isle

4

Thursday June 13, 2019

Mid-Isle

9

Eastern

3

Wednesday June 19, 2019

Eastern

3

Mid-Isle

4

Thursday June 20, 2019

Mid-Isle

1

Capital District

0

Wednesday June 26, 2019

Eastern

6

Mid-Isle

4

Sunday June 30, 2019

Mid-Isle

0

Summerside

1

Wednesday July 03, 2019

Summerside

3

Mid-Isle

5

Tuesday July 09, 2019

Mid-Isle

12

Capital District

5

Wednesday July 10, 2019

Capital District

10

Mid-Isle

3

Wednesday July 17, 2019

Summerside

3

Mid-Isle

7

Thursday July 18, 2019

Mid-Isle

7

Eastern

6

Wednesday July 24, 2019

Eastern

0

Mid-Isle

6

Tuesday July 30, 2019

Mid-Isle

1

Summerside

4

Sunday August 04, 2019

Mid-Isle

7

Capital District

4

Thursday August 08, 2019

Mid-Isle

Eastern

Wednesday August 14, 2019

Capital District

4

Mid-Isle

14

Sunday August 18, 2019

Mid-Isle

11

Summerside

4

Friday August 30, 2019

Summerside

2

Mid-Isle

0

Sunday September 01, 2019

Mid-Isle

1

Summerside

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jun 8
L
TFC Upper (Game #5)
FINAL
Wed Jun 12
W
TFC Upper (Game #8)
FINAL
Thu Jun 13
W
Lower MacNeill Field (Game #9)
FINAL
Wed Jun 19
W
TFC Upper (Game #12)
FINAL
Thu Jun 20
W
Central #1 Field (Game #4)
FINAL
Wed Jun 26
L
TFC Upper (Game #2)
FINAL
Sun Jun 30
L
VIV Field (Game #13)
FINAL
Wed Jul 3
W
TFC Upper (Game #17)
FINAL
Tue Jul 9
W
Centra #1 Field (Game #19)
FINAL
Wed Jul 10
L
TFC Upper (Game #21)
FINAL
Wed Jul 17
W
TFC Upper (Game #23)
FINAL
Thu Jul 18
W
Lower MacNeill Field (Game #24)
FINAL
Wed Jul 24
W
TFC Upper (Game #27)
FINAL
Tue Jul 30
L
VIV Field (Game #28)
FINAL
Sun Aug 4
W
MacRae Field (Game #16)
FINAL
Thu Aug 8 -
Lower MacNeill Field (Ex. Game #3)
Postponed
Wed Aug 14
W
TFC Upper (Ex. Game #2)
FINAL
Sun Aug 18
W
VIV Field (Ex. Game #6)
FINAL
Fri Aug 30
L
Provincial Championship
FINAL
Sun Sep 1
L
Provincial Championship
FINAL