skip navigation

Summerside 15U "AAA" Chevys

2019 2019
2019 x 2019

Tuesday May 28, 2019

Summerside

8

Capital District

9

Friday June 07, 2019

Summerside

9

Eastern

1

Saturday June 08, 2019

Summerside

9

Mid-Isle

6

Sunday June 09, 2019

Eastern

5

Summerside

7

Tuesday June 11, 2019

Summerside

11

Capital District

5

Sunday June 16, 2019

Capital District

8

Summerside

9

Sunday June 30, 2019

Mid-Isle

0

Summerside

1

Wednesday July 03, 2019

Summerside

3

Mid-Isle

5

Thursday July 04, 2019

Summerside

14

Eastern

7

Tuesday July 09, 2019

Eastern

3

Summerside

10

Saturday July 13, 2019

Port City

3

Summerside

2

Saturday July 13, 2019

Miramichi

3

Summerside

14

Sunday July 14, 2019

Summerside

7

Dartmouth

0

Sunday July 14, 2019

Summerside

1

Parkland, AB

5

Wednesday July 17, 2019

Summerside

3

Mid-Isle

7

Monday July 22, 2019

Dieppe

5

Summerside

8

Friday July 26, 2019

Summerside

1

Capital District

4

Sunday July 28, 2019

Capital District

14

Summerside

7

Tuesday July 30, 2019

Mid-Isle

1

Summerside

4

Sunday August 04, 2019

Eastern

1

Summerside

9

Friday August 09, 2019

Halifax

4

Summerside

8

Saturday August 10, 2019

Tri County

4

Summerside

11

Saturday August 10, 2019

Hammonds Plains

1

Summerside

9

Sunday August 11, 2019

Fredericton

0

Summerside

1

Sunday August 11, 2019

Summerside

3

Eastern

6

Thursday August 15, 2019

Summerside

14

Eastern

5

Sunday August 18, 2019

Mid-Isle

11

Summerside

4

Tuesday August 27, 2019

Capital District

Summerside

Friday August 30, 2019

Summerside

2

Mid-Isle

0

Saturday August 31, 2019

Summerside

6

Eastern

4

Saturday August 31, 2019

Summerside

18

Capital District

4

Sunday September 01, 2019

Mid-Isle

1

Summerside

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue May 28
L
Central #1 Field (Game #1)
FINAL
Fri Jun 7
W
Lower MacNeill Field (Game #6)
FINAL
Sat Jun 8
W
TFC Upper (Game #5)
FINAL
Sun Jun 9
W
VIV Field (Game #7)
FINAL
Tue Jun 11
W
Central #1 Field (Game #14)
FINAL
Sun Jun 16
W
VIV Field (Game #10)
FINAL
Sun Jun 30
W
VIV Field (Game #13)
FINAL
Wed Jul 3
L
TFC Upper (Game #17)
FINAL
Thu Jul 4
W
Lower MacNeill Field (Game #18)
FINAL
Tue Jul 9
W
VIV Field (Game #20)
FINAL
Sat Jul 13
L
Port City
Gary Cormier Tournament - Field 10
FINAL
Sat Jul 13
W
Miramichi
Gary Cormier Tournament - Field 10
FINAL
Sun Jul 14
W
@ Dartmouth
Gary Cormier Tournament - Field 10
FINAL
Sun Jul 14
L
@ Parkland, AB
Gary Cormier Tournament - Semi-Final
FINAL
Wed Jul 17
L
TFC Upper (Game #23)
FINAL
Mon Jul 22
W
Dieppe
VIV Field (Exhibition)
FINAL
Fri Jul 26
L
Central #1 Field (Game #26)
FINAL
Sun Jul 28
L
VIV Field (Game #25)
FINAL
Tue Jul 30
W
VIV Field (Game #28)
FINAL
Sun Aug 4
W
VIV Field (Game #30)
FINAL
Fri Aug 9
W
Halifax
Summerside Tournament
FINAL
Sat Aug 10
W
Tri County
Summerside Tournament
FINAL
Sat Aug 10
W
Hammonds Plains
Summerside Tournament
FINAL
Sun Aug 11
W
Fredericton
Summerside Tournament - Semi-Final
FINAL
Sun Aug 11
L
Summerside Tournament - Final
FINAL
Thu Aug 15
W
Lower MacNeill Field (Ex. Game #5)
FINAL
Sun Aug 18
L
VIV Field (Ex. Game #6)
FINAL
Tue Aug 27 -
VIV Field (Ex. Game #1)
Cancelled
Fri Aug 30
W
Provincial Championship
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
W
Provincial Championship
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
W
Provincial Championship
FINAL
Sun Sep 1
W
Provincial Championship
FINAL