skip navigation

Cardigan 18U "AA" Clippers

2019 2019
2019 x 2019

Sunday May 19, 2019

Stratford

1

Cardigan

11

Saturday June 01, 2019

Charlottetown

3

Cardigan

2

Saturday June 01, 2019

Stratford

4

Cardigan

14

Sunday June 09, 2019

Cardigan

1

Summerside

0

Sunday June 16, 2019

Cardigan

5

Summerside

4

Monday June 24, 2019

Provincial 15U

4

Cardigan

5

Monday June 24, 2019

Cardigan

6

Provincial 15U

15

Thursday July 11, 2019

Charlottetown

2

Cardigan

12

Thursday July 18, 2019

Western

4

Cardigan

1

Saturday July 20, 2019

Cardigan

2

Western

1

Saturday July 20, 2019

Cardigan

4

Western

7

Monday July 22, 2019

Cardigan

4

Charlottetown

12

Thursday August 08, 2019

Cardigan

10

Stratford

5

Monday August 19, 2019

Summerside

2

Cardigan

0

Friday August 23, 2019

Cardigan

Stratford

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun May 19
W
Legends Field, Summerside (Game #3)
FINAL
Sat Jun 1
L
MacDonald Field, Peakes (Game #7)
FINAL
Sat Jun 1
W
MacDonald Field, Peakes (Game #10)
FINAL
Sun Jun 9
W
Legends Field, Summerside (Game #14)
FINAL
Sun Jun 16
W
Legends Field, Summerside (Game #5)
FINAL
Mon Jun 24
W
Church Field, Morell (Game #21)
FINAL
Mon Jun 24
L
Church Field, Morell (Game #23)
FINAL
Thu Jul 11
W
Church Field, Morell (Game #29)
FINAL
Thu Jul 18
L
MacDonald Field, Peakes (Game #30)
FINAL
Sat Jul 20
W
Aces Field, Tignish (Game #13)
FINAL
Sat Jul 20
L
Aces Field, Tignish (Game #39)
FINAL
Mon Jul 22
L
Memorial Field, Charlottetown (Game #31)
FINAL
Thu Aug 8
W
MacNeill Field, Stratford (Game #11)
FINAL
Mon Aug 19
L
Clipper Field, Cardigan (Game #37)
FINAL
Fri Aug 23 -
@ Stratford (1-13-0)
Church Field, Morell
9:00 AM ADT