skip navigation

Summerside 18U "AA" Chevys

2019 2019
2019 x 2019

Sunday May 19, 2019

Summerside

10

Stratford

0

Monday June 03, 2019

Summerside

5

Charlottetown

6

Sunday June 09, 2019

Cardigan

1

Summerside

0

Sunday June 16, 2019

Cardigan

5

Summerside

4

Thursday July 04, 2019

Summerside

8

Western

4

Monday July 08, 2019

Charlottetown

8

Summerside

2

Monday July 22, 2019

Provincial 15U

10

Summerside

0

Monday July 22, 2019

Summerside

8

Provincial 15U

9

Sunday July 28, 2019

Western

4

Summerside

7

Sunday July 28, 2019

Western

1

Summerside

11

Monday July 29, 2019

Summerside

6

Charlottetown

7

Sunday August 04, 2019

Stratford

0

Summerside

10

Sunday August 11, 2019

Summerside

10

Stratford

4

Monday August 19, 2019

Summerside

2

Cardigan

0

Saturday August 24, 2019

Stratford

Summerside

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun May 19
W
Legends Field, Summerside (Game #1)
FINAL
Mon Jun 3
L
Memorial Field, Charlottetown (Game #12)
FINAL
Sun Jun 9
L
Legends Field, Summerside (Game #14)
FINAL
Sun Jun 16
L
Legends Field, Summerside (Game #5)
FINAL
Thu Jul 4
W
Aces Field, Tignish (Game #25)
FINAL
Mon Jul 8
L
Legends Field, Summerside (Game #27)
FINAL
Mon Jul 22
L
Legends Field, Summerside (Game #32)
FINAL
Mon Jul 22
L
Legends Field, Summerside (Game 33)
FINAL
Sun Jul 28
W
Legends Field, Summerside (Game #6)
FINAL
Sun Jul 28
W
Legends Field, Summerside (Game #8)
FINAL
Mon Jul 29
L
Memorial Field, Charlottetown (Game #36)
FINAL
Sun Aug 4
W
Legends Field, Summerside (Game #24)
FINAL
Sun Aug 11
W
MacNeill Field, Stratford (Game #38)
FINAL
Mon Aug 19
W
Clipper Field, Cardigan (Game #37)
FINAL
Sat Aug 24 -
Stratford (1-13-0)
Church Field, Morell
11:30 AM ADT