skip navigation

Stratford 15U "A" Athletics #2

2019 2019
2019 x 2019

Thursday June 13, 2019

Stratford #2

0

Cardigan

10

Friday July 05, 2019

Stratford #2

3

Northside

6

Friday July 12, 2019

Kensington

5

Stratford #2

6

Friday July 19, 2019

Cardigan

3

Stratford #2

1

Monday July 22, 2019

Charlottetown

6

Stratford #2

3

Thursday July 25, 2019

Stratford #2

1

Stratford #1

0

Sunday July 28, 2019

Cornwall

5

Stratford #2

0

Friday August 02, 2019

Stratford #2

3

Kensington

9

Sunday August 04, 2019

Stratford #2

1

Cornwall

2

Friday August 09, 2019

Stratford #1

1

Stratford #2

1

Monday August 12, 2019

Sherwood/Parkdale

Stratford #2

Wednesday August 14, 2019

Stratford #2

4

Charlottetown

10

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Jun 13
L
Clipper Field (Game #2)
FINAL
Fri Jul 5
L
Church Field (Game #22)
FINAL
Fri Jul 12
W
Kinlock Field (Game #27)
FINAL
Fri Jul 19
L
Kinlock Field (Game #33)
FINAL
Mon Jul 22
L
Kinlock Field (Game #15)
FINAL
Thu Jul 25
W
Kinlock Field (Game #37)
FINAL
Sun Jul 28
L
Kinlock Field (Game #38)
FINAL
Fri Aug 2
L
Kowalski Field (Game #44)
FINAL
Sun Aug 4
L
Kinlock Field (Game #17)
FINAL
Fri Aug 9
T
Kinlock Field (Game #47)
FINAL
Mon Aug 12 -
MacRae Field
Cancelled
Wed Aug 14
L
Central #1 Field (Game #48))
FINAL