skip navigation

Northside 15U "A" Cubs

2019 2019
2019 x 2019

Friday June 14, 2019

Cornwall

2

Northside

7

Tuesday June 18, 2019

Cardigan

11

Northside

2

Sunday June 23, 2019

Northside

13

Stratford #1

1

Friday July 05, 2019

Stratford #2

3

Northside

6

Tuesday July 09, 2019

Northside

6

Cornwall

0

Friday July 26, 2019

Northside

1

Kensington

6

Tuesday July 30, 2019

Kensington

1

Northside

5

Friday August 02, 2019

Sherwood/Parkdale

6

Northside

8

Friday August 02, 2019

Northside

10

Sherwood/Parkdale

6

Tuesday August 06, 2019

Stratford #1

3

Northside

11

Friday August 09, 2019

Charlottetown

0

Northside

11

Saturday August 10, 2019

Northside

3

Cardigan

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Jun 14
W
Church Field (Game #4)
FINAL
Tue Jun 18
L
Church Field (Game #10)
FINAL
Sun Jun 23
W
Kinlock Field (Game #7)
FINAL
Fri Jul 5
W
Church Field (Game #22)
FINAL
Tue Jul 9
W
TFC Upper (Game #24)
FINAL
Fri Jul 26
L
Kowalski Field (Game #39)
FINAL
Tue Jul 30
W
Church Field (Game #16)
FINAL
Fri Aug 2
W
Church Field (Game #45)
FINAL
Fri Aug 2
W
Church Field morell
FINAL
Tue Aug 6
W
Church Field (Game #28)
FINAL
Fri Aug 9
W
Central # 1
FINAL
Sat Aug 10
L
Clipper Field (Game #19)
FINAL