skip navigation

Charlottetown 18U "A" Royals

2022 2022
2022 x 2022

Tuesday May 31, 2022

Charlottetown

4

Summerside Kirev

5

Monday June 06, 2022

Kings County

7

Charlottetown

3

Thursday June 16, 2022

Sherwood/Parkdale

0

Charlottetown

11

Monday July 04, 2022

Charlottetown

15

Sherwood/Parkdale

11

Thursday July 07, 2022

Summerside Echlin

6

Charlottetown

7

Monday July 11, 2022

Charlottetown

6

Stratford

4

Thursday July 14, 2022

Bedeque

2

Charlottetown

13

Monday July 18, 2022

Charlottetown

3

Sherwood/Parkdale

3

Thursday July 28, 2022

Summerside Kirev

5

Charlottetown

8

Sunday July 31, 2022

Charlottetown

3

Summerside Echlin

4

Friday August 05, 2022

Stratford

5

Charlottetown

10

Friday August 05, 2022

Kings County

1

Charlottetown

11

Thursday August 11, 2022

Summerside Kirev

3

Charlottetown

2

Saturday August 13, 2022

Charlottetown

7

Kings County

4

Sunday August 14, 2022

Charlottetown

Bedeque

Saturday August 20, 2022

Charlottetown

Stratford

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue May 31
L
LEGENDS FIELD KIREV --- Surface 1
FINAL
Mon Jun 6
L
MEMORIAL FIELD CHARLOTTETOWN --- Surface 1
FINAL
Thu Jun 16
W
MEMORIAL FIELD CHARLOTTETOWN --- Surface 1
FINAL
Mon Jul 4
W
Memorial Field
FINAL
Thu Jul 7
W
MEMORIAL FIELD CHARLOTTETOWN --- Surface 1
FINAL
Mon Jul 11
W
Lower MacNeill Field --- Surface 1
FINAL
Thu Jul 14
W
MEMORIAL FIELD CHARLOTTETOWN --- Surface 1
FINAL
Mon Jul 18
T
Memorial Field - Sherwood --- Surface 1
FINAL
Thu Jul 28
W
MEMORIAL FIELD CHARLOTTETOWN --- Surface 1
FINAL
Sun Jul 31
L
LEGENDS FIELD ECHLIN --- Surface 1
FINAL
Fri Aug 5
W
Memorial Field
FINAL
Fri Aug 5
W
Memorial Field
FINAL
Thu Aug 11
L
Memorial Field
FINAL
Sat Aug 13
W
CLIPPER FIELD CARDIGAN --- Surface 1
FINAL
Sun Aug 14 -
New Bedeque Field --- Surface 1
Postponed
Sat Aug 20 -
@ Stratford (3-7-1)
LOWER MACNEIL STRATFORD --- Surface 1
6:00 PM ADT